Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Denny

Melanie Denny

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Denny
"Clarence Zitterkob and staff are exceptional. They have taken care of my family for over 30 years. They are extremely responsive and knowledgeable. I never have to wait long for information if they don’t have it at hand. I would recommend them to my mother."
Profile photo of Kim Abercrombie

Kim Abercrombie

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Abercrombie
"Clarence and Kristi are great to work with. We have had our insurance with them since 1986."
Profile photo of Don Patterson

Don Patterson

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Patterson
"Always helpful and polite, been taking care of my insurance needs for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Brad Rice

Brad Rice

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rice
"We have used Clarence and State Farm since at least 1994 when we moved to Oklahoma. State Farm has our home, auto and even some other items insured. Great person and great office support!!!"
Profile photo of isai hurtado

isai hurtado

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isai hurtado
"Thank you Clarence and Kristy for your amazing customer service. I highly recommend them to all."
Profile photo of Mary Alice Jones

Mary Alice Jones

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Alice Jones
"Always friendly and helpful. Competitive rates."
Profile photo of Ratna Ali

Ratna Ali

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ratna Ali
"We have been with Mr. Clarence for over 13 years from our first house and we bundle with our car insurance too. They do excelent job keeping us inform if there is any changes. Keep the good work Teams."
Profile photo of Patrick Morey

Patrick Morey

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Morey
"We've had our homeowners insurance and vehicle insurance with Clarence for over 20 years. He has helped guide us through situations from simple to complex. He is always thoughtful and knowledgeable, and always makes sure we have the right coverage to protect us. He is so easy to work with and so is Kristi. She is so patient and efficient. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Whitney Brooks

Whitney Brooks

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Brooks
"We have used this office for a couple of years now. Very happy with our policies and our service. All I have to do is send an email or make a call and Kristi takes the absolute best care of us. Cant recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Tesfahun Hatia

Tesfahun Hatia

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tesfahun Hatia
"Christy is such amazing lady who is so fast, understanding and very helpful! I have been here for the last 6 years and I always enjoy talking to her. Thank you Christy!"
Profile photo of bobfidy Schorfheide

bobfidy Schorfheide

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bobfidy Schorfheide
"Super folks to deal with in all our insurance needs, truck, home and travel trailer."
Profile photo of Jean Holcombe

Jean Holcombe

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Holcombe
"Clarence and Kristi have always been helpful and professional whenever we have met with or called them. They are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jack Wilson

Jack Wilson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wilson
"Super prompt and always willing to save me a few bucks when shopping insurance quotes"
Profile photo of bigcatwalkin rotert

bigcatwalkin rotert

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bigcatwalkin rotert
"Kristy the secretary has always been so helpful, she' is professional and always does what she says for you."
Profile photo of Michael Stewart

Michael Stewart

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stewart
"We have used Clarence Zitterkob and his staff for over 20 years for our home and vehicle insurance needs. They are top notch and always helpful. I am highly recommending them. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Stephanie Vanderwaerdt

Stephanie Vanderwaerdt

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vanderwaerdt
"We love working with the folks at State Farm-Clarence Zitterkob office. They are always so helpful and help us walk through what we need when it comes to our insurance."
Profile photo of Ken Coughlin

Ken Coughlin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Coughlin
"It was professional and to the point."
Profile photo of Terry Slagle

Terry Slagle

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Slagle
"Staff at Clarence Zitterkob Agency always greets me cheerfully and answers my questions fully and completely. Over the years we have been customers, they have served us well. At this point, they almost feel like family!"
Profile photo of Mary Lynn Milam

Mary Lynn Milam

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lynn Milam
"We have dealt with Clarence for MANY years. He has always been devoted to helping us with any questions and has been giving us fantastic service. Kristi is even better!!! lol. Any time we call with questions or for information, she has always acted like we were the only customer she needed to talk with. Between both of them, this is why we have done business with this office for over thirty years! And will continue. Mary Ly nn Milam"
Profile photo of Lucy 501

Lucy 501

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy 501
"Clarence and Kristi have been helping me with home owners and auto insurance for years now. They are knowledgeable, professional, honest and so very patient with my many questions.Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"I've been insured with Clarence for many years for home and auto. We've become good friends and have a great relationship. He works hard for his clients and insures our home and cars. We had one auto claim and our premium remains the same. I highly recommend!"